Three Parishes

Three parishes are full of vibrant peopleThree Parishes:

  • Ba: Fr. Patrick Colgan and Fr. Teakare Betero
    Follow us on Facebook
  • Labasa: Fr. Carlo Jung & Fr. John Joseph Ryan
    Follows us on Facebook
  • Raiwaqa: Fr. Paul Tierney 
    Follow us on Facebook

Programs & Promotions

Formation Program: Fr. Frank Hoare and Fr. William Lee

Lay Mission Program: Naanise Mounga

FMA Program: Fr. Donal McIlraith

Promotion of Mission in the Local Church

Promotion of Vocations to the Columban Priesthood: Fr. William Lee

Archdiocesan Office for translating the Bible and liturgical texts into Fijian (Vosa): Fr. David Arms

Other Ministries

  • Inter Tertiary Chaplaincy: Fr. William Lee
  • Grace Ministry: Fr. Donal McIlraith and Fr. Carlo Jung
  • Marian Movement of Priests : Fr. Donal McIlraith
  • Members of the Pacific Regional Seminary: Fr. Donal McIlraith

Comments (0)

Write a comment

Required fields are marked *

Allowed tags: <b><i><br>Add a new comment:*